Soapie Teasers

The River 5 on 1Magic Teasers – May 2022

The River 5 on 1Magic Teasers - July 2022
Wisdom Chimaobi admin

Coming up on The River on 1Magic this May 2022:

Monday 2 May 2022
Episode 61

Say a little supplication for me

Zolani’s life is tossed into disorder when he learns of his significant other and youngster’s destiny. Mabutho’s all-inclusive strategies begin to come unraveled as he’s exposed by somebody exceptionally near and dear.

Tuesday 3 May 2022
Episode 62

Why is she here?

The Dikana family gets an excluded visitor. Mabutho’s dodgy dealings have him forced into a tight spot.

Wednesday 4 May 2022
Episode 63

Devotion and dangers

The Dikanas get groundbreaking news, while Charlie and Mabutho are compelled to think about their arrangements.

Thursday 5 May 2022
Episode 64

The most terrible is on the way

Mabutho scrambles when his arrangements take a sharp left, and Zolani gets news around one of his young ladies.

Friday 6 May 2022
Episode 65

The feign

Mabutho attempts to figure out his life, yet will Charlie disrupt the general flow? Zolani attempts to figure out his new reality.

Monday 9 May 2022
Episode 66

Hot potato

Mabutho’s foes are coming for him. The Dikanas can’t choose how to manage the stunning news they’ve quite recently gotten.

Tuesday 10 May 2022
Episode 67

The one who thumps

Not entirely settled to get back at his adversaries. Zolani battles between safeguarding somebody he loves and coming clean with them.

Wednesday 11 May 2022
Episode 68

Openings in the heart

Once more excellence’s mouth ends up being a risky weapon while a portion of the Mokoenas falter from what has been going on with Mabutho and Paulina.

Thursday 12 May 2022
Episode 69

Pin it on me

A companion is stressed that a partner will blame everything on him, while a mother feels remorseful about a mysterious that she’s stowing away.

Friday 13 May 2022
Episode 70

Area Si-La

Mabutho takes a really thinking about actioning, while Zolani is stunned by data he gets.

Monday 16 May 2022
Episode 71

One beverage?

Zolani battles to deal with new data, and Lindiwe observes new data that is going to make a huge difference.

Tuesday 17 May 2022
Episode 72

Excessively near the sun

Zolani at long last uncovers his injured inner self. Lindiwe lays the ideal snare for another adversary

DOWNLOAD: Heartstopper Season 1 Episode 3

Wednesday 18 May 2022
Episode 73

Swim in the water

Lindiwe and Mabutho’s waiting game sends one of them over a bluff. A lamenting mother winds up pushed beyond her limits with the disdain she’s getting from her loved ones.

Thursday 19 May 2022
Episode 74

The appearance of calamity

A day that begins well turns out tragic for the Mokoena family.

Friday 20 May 2022
Episode 75

Hi to the Hlophes

Zweli meets another harder, more brilliant and savage foe who is determined to get revenge.

Monday 23 May 2022
Episode 76

New family around

There’s another family around giving its home restless evenings.

Tuesday 24 May 2022
Episode 77

Wood commemoration

Nkanyiso winds up in a tough situation, when Mlilo steps in to save him. Paulina resembles a deer in the headlights after Cobra uncovers data about her.

Wednesday 25 May 2022
Episode 78

All in great taste

The police are surrounding the Hlophes and Cobra is adjacent to himself with desire.

Thursday 26 May 2022
Episode 79

A wedded man

Following a memorable day, Bukhosi drops a bomb on his loved ones. Cobra gets data that leaves him feeling shaken.

Friday 27 May 2022
Episode 80

Mobsters

Lindiwe and the Hlophe family are tossed into one another’s universes while Paulina’s mystery gets a fire going under Cobra.

Monday 30 May 2022
Episode 81

Who is he?

Lindiwe ends up scrutinizing the strategic plan she’s been drawn nearer with while Paulina’s companions attempt to sort out who is answerable for the wreck, she’s in.

Tuesday 31 May 2022
Episode 82

New cash governmental issues

Nkanyiso chooses to get his own back against Bukhosi and Zolani reveals data about the Hlophes.

About the author

admin

Mr Wiseman, A Certified Optician A lover of teaching and learning, A quality content writer and designer, Lots of Information On Education, entertainment, News, Favorite Movies, Carrier Guide you will get @ myschoolgoodies .Like and Share.

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: