NABTEB

NABTEB Timetable 2022/2023 Exam Out

NABTEB Timetable 2022/2023
Wisdom Chimaobi admin

The National Business and Technical Examination board has released its timetable NABTEB Timetable 2022/2023, so if you are looking for the time table be rest assured that you came to the right spot below the table is the NABTEB Timetable 2022/2023

NABTEB Timetable 2022/2023 for May/June. Is the Nabteb timetable out, when is nabteb 2022 start, and the new nabteb exam date 2022? Recall that NABTEB started online registration in May. They enabled the portal for registration.

SEE ALSO:How To Pass NABTEB Without Expo In One Sitting

When is NABTEB May/June 2022 NBC/NTC and ANBC/ANTC Starting

NABTEB Timetable May/June 2022/2023 Myschoolgoodies

Monday 20/06/2022 Chemistry (Paper I Objective & Essay) 9.00a.m-11:30am
Monday 20/06/2022 Literature-in-English (Paper I Objective & Prose) 12.30pm-2.30p.m
Tuesday 21/06/2022 Physics (Paper I Objective & Essay) 9:00a.m-11:45a.m
Tuesday 21/06/2022 Financial Accounting 1:00p.m-4:30p.m
Wednesday 22/06/2022 Biology 9:00a.m-11:20a.m
Wednesday 22/06/2022 Commerce 1:00p.m-4:20p.m
Thursday 23/06/2022 Office Practice 9:00a.m-12:20p.m
Thursday 23/06/2022 Salesmanship 9:00a.m-12:20p.m
Thursday 23/06/2022 Computer Craft Studies 3:00p.m-5:40p.m
Friday 24/06/2022 Agricultural Science (Paper I Objective & Essay) 9:00a.m-11:30p.m
Saturday 25/06/2022 Animal Science (Paper I Objective & Essay) 9:00a.m-11:30p.m
Saturday 25/06/2022 Lit-in-English (Paper II Drama & Poetry) 3:40p.m-5:40p.m
Monday 27/06/2022 Economics (Objective & Essay) 9:00a.m-12:20p.m
Monday 27/06/2022 Christian Religious Studies (Objective & Essay) 12:30p.m-3:00p.m
Monday 27/06/2022 Islamic Studies (Objective & Essay) 12:30p.m-3:00p.m
Tuesday 28/06/2022 English Language (Paper I Obj/Test of Oral
Paper II Essay Writing Comprehension & Summary
9.00a.m-10.40a.m
11.40a.m-1.20p.m
Tuesday 28/06/2022 Civic Education (Objective & Essay) 2.00p.m-4.30p.m
Wednesday 29/06/2022 Mathematics (Paper I Objective)
Paper II Essay
9.00p.m-10.30a.m
10:30am – 1:00pm
Wednesday 29/06/2022 Information & Comm Tech (ICT) 2.00p.m-4.40p.m
Thursday 30/06/2022 Further-mathematics (Paper I Objective)
Paper II Essay
9.00a.m-10.45a.m
10:45am – 1:15am
Thursday 30/06/2022 Government 1.00p.m-4.00p.m
Friday 01/07/2022 Geography 9.00a.m-12.00noon
Saturday 02/07/2022 Chemistry (Paper II Practical) 9.00a.m-11:00a.m
Tuesday 05/07/2022 Information & Comm Tech (ICT) (Paper II Practical) 9.00a.m-12.00noon
Wednesday 06/07/2022 Physics (Paper II Practical) 9.00a.m-11:45a.m
Thursday 07/07/2022 Agric Science (Paper II Practical) 9.00a.m-11:00a.m
Friday 08/07/2022 Geography (Paper II Practical) 3.00p.m-5.00p.m
Thursday 14/07/2022 Animal Science (Paper II Practical) 9.00a.m-11:00a.m
Friday 15/07/2022 Computer Craft Studies (Paper II Practical) 9.00a.m-12.00noon
Saturday 16/07/2022 Biology (Paper II Practical) 9.00a.m-11.00am

MATERIALS ALLOWED FOR THE EXAMINATIONS
All candidates are required to supply their own pen, pencil, eraser, ink, ruler, and mathematical set.
Drawing Materials: Candidates are required to provide their own drawing board, Tee-square, metric scale ruler and other drawing instruments. They are also allowed to use slide rules during the examination if the need arises.

About the author

admin

Mr Wiseman, A Certified Optician A lover of teaching and learning, A quality content writer and designer, Lots of Information On Education, entertainment, News, Favorite Movies, Carrier Guide you will get @ myschoolgoodies .Like and Share.

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: