Soapie Teasers

DiepCity 2 Teasers – April 2022

DiepCity 2 Teasers - June 2022
Wisdom Chimaobi admin

Coming up on DiepCity this April 2022:

Monday 4 April 2022
Episode 1
Season 2 debut!

Thandiwe at last gets back home in the wake of being held at the police headquarters for addressing.

Tuesday 5 April 2022
Episode 2

Thandiwe chooses to totally remove Nox. The young ladies need to get their story straight for the police.

Wednesday 6 April 2022
Episode 3

Mgedeza battles for his life in medical clinic yet the most obviously terrible is before him. Nox tells Thandiwe a reality she can’t deal with.

Thursday 7 April 2022
Episode 4

Mgedeza is resurrected uniquely to observe he briefly incapacitated. Thandiwe at long last shows Nox nurturing love.

Friday 8 April 2022
Episode 5

Mgedeze’s moment of retribution has arrived. Nox has an exorbitant cost to pay for her settlement with Thandiwe.

Monday 11 April 2022
Episode 6

Mgedeza separates in jail. He learns the most difficult way possible that in prison he’s no one. Bonga and Thandiwe have a tremendous quarrel over Nox.

Tuesday 12 April 2022
Episode 7

Mgedeza is threatened in jail by Mbazo. Nox chooses to quit floundering in hopelessness as she attempts to get her life in the groove again.

Wednesday 13 April 2022
Episode 8

Mgedeza is out of his phone for a day however he gets news that carries him to tears.

Thursday 14 April 2022
Episode 9

Mgedeza is caught and powerless. Nox ponders walking out on the Ama Wrong-Turns and it harms.

Friday 15 April 2022
Episode 10

Things are self-destructing for Mgedeza, regardless of Maureen’s endeavors. Nox has an agonizing choice to make about her future.

Monday 18 April 2022
Episode 11

Mgedeza is woken up with cold water poured in his face and the superintendent encourages him to surrender to Mbazo’s treatment however Mgedeza’s urgency is energized.

Tuesday 19 April 2022
Episode 12

Lerato gets ready to carry the telephone. Thandiwe chides Nox for not observing the guidelines.

Wednesday 20 April 2022
Episode 13

Myambazo conveys the message from Mgedeza as the folks get ready to set it off.

Thursday 21 April 2022
Episode 14

Maureen is made to purge the till and Ngcobo takes all the cash. Nox establishes a connection with Nomaweni, causing Zoe a deep sense of’s irritation.

Friday 22 April 2022
Episode 15

Mbazo torments Mgedeza and his hankering for a cigarette increments. Mbazo’s person, Stix, offers Mgedeza a parcel of cigarettes and this time due to all the pressure, Mgedeza takes it.

Monday 25 April 2022
Episode 16

Lerato inclinations Maureen to open the bar and move past her injury. Mgedeza is gone after by a jail pack for wounding Mbazo and hauled around the patio on a cover.

Tuesday 26 April 2022
Episode 17

Lerato deceives Maureen when she inquires as to whether everything is great with Mgedeza. Mgedeza requests that the Nurse assist him with breaking out and she is stunned.

Wednesday 27 April 2022
Episode 18

Mgedeza informs Maureen regarding his jail break plan. Asanda shows up at the jail entrance dressed like a congregation woman.

Thursday 28 April 2022
Episode 19

Lerato is going to plunk down for morning espresso when she gets a call from Mgedeza. Maureen tells Lerato Mgedeza’s arrangement to break out of jail and how stressed she is.

Friday 29 April 2022
Episode 20

Maureen gathers her sacks and EJ’s garments, she is enthusiastic as she checks out the house one final time prior to leaving. Lerato and Asanda stand by outside the leave point burrow entryway where Mgedeza was intended to come out.

About the author

admin

Mr Wiseman, A Certified Optician A lover of teaching and learning, A quality content writer and designer, Lots of Information On Education, entertainment, News, Favorite Movies, Carrier Guide you will get @ myschoolgoodies .Like and Share.

5 Comments

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: