Soapie Teasers

Gomora 3 Teasers – June 2022

Gomora 3 Teasers - June 2022
Wisdom Chimaobi admin

Wednesday 1 June 2022
Episode 28

Sibongile comes clean with Zodwa about Mr Leballo. Sonto visits Thathi, yet Thathi closes her out. Sizwe’s vehicle is taken with an unexpected in the boot.

Thursday 2 June 2022
Episode 29

Stompie and Sdumo are reviled with more serious issues in the commandeered vehicle. Thathi goes to the furthest limit of the world to track down a lead on Buhle.

Friday 3 June 2022
Episode 30

Thathi takes action on Mike Jnr. Sibongile pounds herself about Mr Leballo. The vultures are circumnavigating for Sonto and Thathi.

Monday 6 June 2022
Episode 31

Zodwa strolls in on Bongani giving Miss Madikizela cash. Mazet cautions Pretty that on the off chance that Thathi doesn’t come, Sonto will pass on. Qhoqhoqho orders Mike Jnr. to kill Thathi, tomorrow.

Tuesday 7 June 2022
Episode 32

2-Ply is prepared to spill blood and there’s nothing Mike Jnr. can do about it. Bongani must choose the option to take some work he doesn’t need.

Wednesday 8 June 2022
Episode 33

Sizwe makes an arrangement to dispose of the body. Bongani begins his new position yet it’s not what his family anticipates. Qhoqhoqho fixes to screws on Mike Jnr. to kill Thathi.

Thursday 9 June 2022
Episode 34

Gladys and Mr Faku are re-joined following 15 years. Sizwe learns about 2-Ply’S passing. Bongani requests that Tshiamo not educate Zodwa regarding his genuine work title.

Friday 10 June 2022
Episode 35

Pretty is compelled to lay out a snare for Thathi. Mr Faku’s puzzling history returns to haunt him.

Monday 13 June 2022
Episode 36

Mr Faku’s concerns with a predatory lender take an uncommon turn. Bongani’s falsehoods find him. Mike Jnr’s. secret is uncovered.

Tuesday 14 June 2022
Episode 37

Qhoqhoqho catches Thathi. Bongani has been paid and Miss Madikizela shows up for more cash. Sbonga defies Thathi for what she did to Pretty.

Wednesday 15 June 2022
Episode 38

Mike Jnr. turns the blade on Qhoqhoqho and wounds him all things considered. Sonto breakdowns. Qhoqhoqho is breast fed as the night progressed. He’s as yet alive.

Thursday 16 June 2022
Episode 39

Qhoqhoqho issues the request to kill Mike Jnr and Thathi. Zodwa rejects Bongani’s morning meal.

Friday 17 June 2022
Episode 40

Bongani illuminates the family he’s opening a shisanyama at the school. Mike Jnr. finds Qhoqhoqho is alive and comes searching for Thathi.

Monday 20 June 2022
Episode 41

Qhoqhoqho is baying for the Molefes’ blood. Mr. Faku is thumped for a six when Officer Nabe rocks up with his enemy. Gugu has blended sentiments when Tshiamo declares something about Ntokozo.

Tuesday 21 June 2022
Episode 42

At the point when things can’t deteriorate, Sonto falls debilitated. Zodwa siphons life into Bongani’s bodwa however Miss not set in stone to suck them dry.

Wednesday 22 June 2022
Episode 43

Mazet tells Thathi Sonto could pass on. Qhoqhoqho needs the R500k Melusi owes him.

Thursday 23 June 2022
Episode 44

Qhoqhoqho gives Ntokozo a dangerous decision. Mike Jr. experiences Thathi’s awful side. Miss Madikizela’s messy stunts are uncovered.

Friday 24 June 2022
Episode 45

Mazet stresses that Sonto has kicked the bucket. A monied Mr Faku has a gathering. Ntokozo won’t take off from Sonto’s home.

Monday 27 June 2022
Episode 46

Ntokozo neglects to kill Sonto. Teddy enlightens Bongani concerning Miss Madikizela’s falsehoods. Ntokozo gets a weapon to safeguard Gladys.

Tuesday 28 June 2022
Episode 47

Qhoqhoqho comes down on Ntokozo. Bongani stands up to Miss Madikizela about lying about the children losing their sacks. Mike Jr attempts to set things right with Thathi.

Wednesday 29 June 2022
Episode 48

Bongani stresses he might have pushed Zodwa back to liquor. Thathi learns the genuine degree that Qhoqhoqho will go to get to her.

Thursday 30 June 2022
Episode 49

Ntokozo flips Qhoqhoqho’s script on his assignment to kill Sonto and Thathi. Zodwa is resolute about taking care of Miss Madikizela and no one can stop her. Mr Faku gets mugged.

About the author

admin

Mr Wiseman, A Certified Optician A lover of teaching and learning, A quality content writer and designer, Lots of Information On Education, entertainment, News, Favorite Movies, Carrier Guide you will get @ myschoolgoodies .Like and Share.

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: