Soapie Teasers

House of Zwide 2 Teasers – August 2022

House of Zwide 2 Teasers - August 2022
Wisdom Chimaobi admin

Monday 1 August 2022
Episode 11

Nkosi calls Faith a killer before the Journalist. Funani lets Faith know that she’s at absolutely no point ever venturing foot inside the house in the future, while Isaac goes into a damaging fury.

Tuesday 2 August 2022
Episode 12

Sandile is shocked when Faith and Zanele move in and passes on him without a spot to live. Bra Carter makes Isaac an enticing proposal while the media free for all results at HOZ.

Wednesday 3 August 2022
Episode 13

Nkosi reminds Mampho to get her loyalties right while Zanele acts the hero and Faith is spooky by a voice.

Thursday 4 August 2022
Episode 14

Molefe interferes with Carter and Isaac. Confidence blows a gasket when she learns of the new proof against her, while Funani and Isaac bond.

Friday 5 August 2022
Episode 15

Laz is steady to Zanele who is taking serious strain, while Isaac initiates Molefe into his arrangement and Keletso is found playing with a firearm.

Monday 8 August 2022
Episode 16

Not entirely settled to proceed with the heist, regardless of Molefe’s admonitions, while Faith has an extremely open implosion.

Tuesday 9 August 2022
Episode 17

Isaac pulls a hazardous move which irritates Bra Carter while a spooky Faith is persuaded into pursuing a radical choice.

Wednesday 10 August 2022
Episode 18

Bra Carter and Isaac gear up to execute the ideal heist. In the mean time, Ona suspects something is happening among Rea and Funani.

Thursday 11 August 2022
Episode 19

Isaac follows through on a weighty cost for his slip-up and Faith assembles a family conference that leaves the Zwide’s stunned.

Friday 12 August 2022
Episode 20

Molefe and Soka are compelled to act the hero, while Zanele out of nowhere grasps her mom’s destiny.

Monday 15 August 2022
Episode 21

Zanele gets found out among Faith and Funani and needs to settle on a difficult decision. In the mean time Funani figures out how to arrive at Ona.

Tuesday 16 August 2022
Episode 22

Molefe keeps on concealing Isaac from the family and Faith’s arrangement misfires in the most obviously terrible manner conceivable.

Wednesday 17 August 2022
Episode 23

Confidence keeps on losing her hold on the real world, while a disaster with Dorothy prompts Rea making a stunning disclosure.

Thursday 18 August 2022
Episode 24

Sandile crosses a line to save Zanele from going with some unacceptable choice. In the interim, Rea goes up against Bra Carter about the heist.

Friday 19 August 2022
Episode 25

Laz pulls a frantic move when she feels Funani is disregarding the business. In the interim Faith makes an exceptional move to dispose of Busi.

Monday 22 August 2022
Episode 26

Mampho is the only one stressed over Faith while Shoki attempts to help both Nkosi and Ona, yet her arrangement turns out badly.

Tuesday 23 August 2022
Episode 27

Confidence goes to Mampho in her period of scarcity and Laz keeps on playing a perilous game despite Funani’s good faith.

Wednesday 24 August 2022
Episode 28

Confidence prepares herself for a last confrontation with Busi and Rea hesitantly keeps on focusing on Isaac who’s frantic to account for himself.

Thursday 25 August 2022
Episode 29

Confidence attempts to exorcize her devils and Ona finds an overwhelming mystery, because of Molefe.

Friday 26 August 2022
Episode 30

Strain in the Molapo house detonates to the surface while Nkosi abruptly ends up got among Laz and his dad.

Monday 29 August 2022
Episode 31

A divulgence from Nkosi prompts Funani terminating Lazarus, while Ona and Sandile share their hardships and she sets out to assist him with tracking down a spot to remain.

Tuesday 30 August 2022
Episode 32

Confidence’s celebratory state of mind is demolished when Busi returns while Funani apologizes to Lazarus and Soka is stunned that Ona’s set up Sandile to be his flat mate.

Wednesday 31 August 2022
Episode 33

The Zwide’s observe Faith’s preliminary date being presented, yet are before long stunned by insight about Faith’s hospitalization, while Molefe volunteers to safeguard Soka from Sandile.

About the author

admin

Mr Wiseman, A Certified Optician A lover of teaching and learning, A quality content writer and designer, Lots of Information On Education, entertainment, News, Favorite Movies, Carrier Guide you will get @ myschoolgoodies .Like and Share.

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: