TELEMUNDO

The Search for Frida Teasers – February 2022

The Search for Frida Teasers - February 2022
Wisdom Chimaobi wiseman

Tuesday 1 February 2022

Abelardo undermines his brother in-law. Pons admits his acts of unfaithfulness to his significant other. Cantú discovers that Angel isn’t who he professes to be.

Wednesday 2 February 2022

Abelard’s admission has unforeseen results. In the interim, Gabriela learns through Cabrera that her companion was extradited.

Thursday 3 February 2022

A letter shows up from Frida, and is dissected at the police headquarters. Martín and Marcela share a kiss in Cabrera’s office.

Friday 4 February 2022

Marcela goes alone to a recreational area to hand cash over to Frida’s criminal. Cabrera appends a tracker and a receiver to her.

Saturday 5 February 2022

The police speculate Diego’s association in the abducting as he was unaccounted for during the payment handover. A bank card brings up additional issues.

Sunday 6 February 2022

The examiner shows up at the Pons home with a court order. Abelardo is presently the superb suspect in Frida’s snatching.

Monday 7 February 2022

Cabrera cross examines Enrique, while Cantú questions Tomás. Marcela chooses to send her little girls to a relative’s home, dreading for their wellbeing.

Tuesday 8 February 2022

Abelardo declares that he is sending off a common claim against the police, and blames Cabrera for establishing the bank card in his wallet.

Wednesday 9 February 2022

Abelardo will pay whatever it takes to discover who attempted to outline him. In the mean time, Gabriela entices Antonio.

Thursday 10 February 2022

Cantú guards Cabrera against Abelardo’s allegations. In the interim, Rafaela requests that Antonio address the organization in Cuernavaca.

Friday 11 February 2022

Marcela is tired of data being stowed away from her, and chooses to follow a watch vehicle. In the interim, Salvador requests that Enrique leave.

Saturday 12 February 2022

The police let Abelardo know that he was the last to see Frida, five hours after her hijacking. Rafaela leaves the Pons organizations.

Sunday 13 February 2022

Abelardo presumes that Marcela is having an unsanctioned romance, and recruits a government operative to follow her wherever she goes. In the mean time, Salvador and Rafaela accommodate.

Monday 14 February 2022

Martín and Marcela feel regretful. Abelardo becomes sick and is taken to emergency clinic. Cantú investigates Olvera. Carbrera has a bad dream about Frida.

Tuesday 15 February 2022

The examination prompts a camera, and the police attempt to discover whose it is. Cabrera is suspended from the situation, and bids farewell to his group.

Wednesday 16 February 2022

At the point when Marcela imparts Abelardo’s normal to the police, they choose to do a mysterious hunt. Cantú tracks down proof in Abelardo’s vehicle.

Thursday 17 February 2022

Olvera cautions Antonio that he has doubts about Salvador. Rafaela faces Marcela and blames her for attempting to outline Abelardo.

Friday 18 February 2022

Abelardo is accused of the capturing of a minor and should remain under house capture until the preliminary. Cabrera experiences a mental episode.

Saturday 19 February 2022

Cabrera reexamines the case and understands that Abelardo might be guiltless. In the mean time, the investigator requests that Marcela affirm against her significant other.

Sunday 20 February 2022

Abelardo’s plausible excuse stirs Cabrera’s advantage in different family members, and he chooses to cross examine Salvador. Rafaela stands up to her significant other.

Monday 21 February 2022

The police plan to assault Abelardo’s properties individually to safeguard Frida. Gaby lets Ángel know that she is pregnant and requests that he be the back up parent.

Tuesday 22 February 2022

Abelardo is bankrupt and wounded by Marcela’s doubt of him. The investigator meets with Antonio and requests his assistance with the strikes.

Wednesday 23 February 2022

Not entirely settled to address the proprietor of the lodge to assist him with recognizing the ruffian. Rafaela becomes excessively inebriated and Enrique takes her home.

Thursday 24 February 2022

A destitute Frida goes to frantic lengths. Ángel defies Salvador with respect to his unlucky deficiencies from the workplace. Antonio gets a stressing message.

Friday 25 February 2022

Frida’s criminal re-catches her and ties her up. Marcela visits Abelardo in prison and asks him for grace for doubting him.

Saturday 26 February 2022

Cabrera examines Rafaela about Bernard. Marcela declares to the examiner that she won’t affirm against Abelardo.

Sunday 27 February 2022

Frida’s ruffian torments her. Cabrera guarantees Marcela that he will track down her girl. Ángel gets the very photograph that was shipped off Antonio.

Monday 28 February 2022h

Rafaela turns into an associate in Frida’s vanishing. Ángel is assaulted. Cabrera shows up at the lodge and observes Frida severely hurt.

 

About the author

wiseman

I am the personality behind Myschoolgoodies
By Name Iheoma Wisdom, People Do Call me Mr Wiseman A Certified Optician Am a lover of teaching and learning, I am a quality content Writer and designer, due to my love for writing and entertainment I embacked on this journey to provide quality Contents for Education and entertainment.

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: