SUNDAY TELEMUNDO

Nurses Teasers – May 2022

Nurses Teasers - June 2022
Wisdom Chimaobi admin

Coming up on Nurses this May 2022:

Sunday 1 May 2022

Felipe releases Gloria’s mom, Hilda. Richi admits his sentiments to Helena. María Clara is baffled by the absence of proof against Castro.

Monday 2 May 2022

Richi is owned up to the wellbeing community with compartment condition and needs a medical procedure. Carlos possibly consents to work in the event that Richi consents to his circumstances.

Tuesday 3 May 2022

María Clara understands that the neonatology records have been messed with. In the interim, Castro requests that Gloria harm María Clara in the football match.

Wednesday 4 May 2022

Óscar Peñate, the top of the clinic’s buying division, gets terrible news from his tests. María Clara feels envious of Helena.

Thursday 5 May 2022

A man with a discharge wound is owned up to the wellbeing community. Helena discovers that he is an individual from a posse called Los Truchas.

Friday 6 May 2022

After Castro’s getaway, Obando assembles the medical clinic staff to educate them regarding the examinations that will be done by the investigator’s office.

Saturday 7 May 2022

The investigator’s office joins Gloria to the examination against Castro, and she is briefly suspended from her situation at the clinic.

Sunday 8 May 2022

While Álvaro is dealing with Hilda and Violeta, he discovers that Violeta is pregnant. María Clara leaves a directive for Carlos, yet Helena erases it.

Monday 9 May 2022

Fabio should present the date of Fernanda’s cesarean area to save the child’s life. Carlos and Helena get back from Bogota.

Tuesday 10 May 2022

Joel is determined to have diphtheria and is placed into confinement. María Clara acquaints Helena with the emergency clinic staff, regardless of her sensations of desire.

Wednesday 11 May 2022

Luis shows up at the emergency clinic to be treated for what seems, by all accounts, to be gastritis, however his consideration is deferred when survivors of a car crash are conceded.

Thursday 12 May 2022

Carlos attempts to treat Luis, yet his stomach torment deteriorates. Agustín looks at him and establishes that he is having a stomach aneurysm.

Friday 13 May 2022

Agustín selects Inés as the new nursing facilitator in interior medication. Yet again in the interim, Hector asks Sol for absolution.

Saturday 14 May 2022

Diana’s dad turns up at the emergency clinic with a protest, and takes steps to sue. María Clara at long last admits that she actually cares deeply about Carlos.

Sunday 15 May 2022

Helena arranges a chest X-beam for nine year old Eva, which uncovers that her lymphoma has returned. María requests that Castillo help her get another line of work.

Monday 16 May 2022

Camilo is readmitted to emergency clinic to go on with his chemotherapy. In the interim, after a MRI, Eva is determined to have a metastasis in her lungs.

Tuesday 17 May 2022

Helena thinks that Diego has a dependence on torment drug and recommends that he visit a therapist. María Clara finds required a line of work interview.

Wednesday 18 May 2022

Camilo and Eva share their first kiss. Helena asks María Clara what her aims are with Carlos. Hector is annoyed with Sol.

Thursday 19 May 2022

Diego apologizes to Gloria, and gives her a few pills for her awful back. Helena is desirous when she sees María Clara working with Carlos.

Friday 20 May 2022

Johanna’s conveyance, went to via Carlos and María Clara, becomes convoluted when they understand that it is a different pregnancy.

Saturday 21 May 2022

Gloria’s dependence on Oxycodone turns out to be progressively not kidding. In the mean time, Hector and Sol get the news that they are qualified for Lili’s reception.

Sunday 22 May 2022

Bernard McKenzie does a medical procedure on Valeria, however complexities emerge. Gloria maneuvers Helena toward recommending her more medicine.

Monday 23 May 2022

Camilo composes letters to Eva utilizing the kids’ own made-up language. Sol gets some unacceptable thought when she sees Hector kneading Gloria’s back.

Tuesday 24 May 2022

Similarly as the media is going after Helena at a press certainty, she is called to the trauma center to take care of Guillermo. She figures out how to save his life.

Wednesday 25 May 2022

Pilar takes more time to the emergency clinic after Josué, Diana’s dad, wouldn’t take her. María Clara purchases new garments for her new position.

Thursday 26 May 2022

Carlos is vexed when he discovers that María Clara may not get back to her position at the medical clinic. A social laborer visits Sol and Hector at their home.

Friday 27 May 2022

Carlos apologizes to Alfredo for misconstruing him. Garnica calls María Clara to extend to her employment opportunity back, and furthermore makes a move to ask her out.

Saturday 28 May 2022

María Clara lets her kids know that she and Carlos are giving things another go. Alvaro’s associates coordinate an impromptu get-together for him.

Sunday 29 May 2022

Hector, upset, chooses not to go to work after his contention with Sol, yet Alvaro figures out how to persuade him. Gloria is crushed by Diego’s passing.

Monday 30 May 2022

Garnica officially offers María Clara the place of Nursing Coordinator in Internal Medicine, and she enlightens him that she’ll think.

Tuesday 31 May 2022

Gloria winds up admitting to Ana, Diego’s widow, reality with regards to what occurred on the day he passed on. Ana chooses to drop the allegations against her.

About the author

admin

Mr Wiseman, A Certified Optician A lover of teaching and learning, A quality content writer and designer, Lots of Information On Education, entertainment, News, Favorite Movies, Carrier Guide you will get @ myschoolgoodies .Like and Share.

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: