TEASERS TELEMUNDO

The Scent of Passion Teasers – April 2022

The Scent of Passion Teasers - June 2022
Wisdom Chimaobi admin

Monday 4 April 2022

In the Colombian espresso district, Gaviota saves her chief, Octavio, from a grabbing. In the interim, in New York, Lucía says a final farewell to Sebastián.

Tuesday 5 April 2022

Sebastián attempts to forget about Gaviota. Margot coerces Iván into admitting about the contention that caused Octavio’s coronary failure.

Wednesday 6 April 2022

Iván informs his family regarding his arrangements to wed Lucrecia. In the interim, Margarita meets with her sibling Wilson and they talk about their new positions.

Thursday 7 April 2022

Whenever Julia gets some information about Octavio’s demise, Margot plays oblivious. In the interim, Sebastián gets a call from Café Elite with some terrible news.

Friday 8 April 2022

Lucrecia requests that Lucía be her honorable servant. Gaviota and Carmenza are energized when they visit the land that Octavio gave them.

Saturday 9 April 2022

Sebastián clarifies that he cares very little about being the director of Café Elite. Iván proposes that Pablo Emilio could turn into the new director.

Sunday 10 April 2022

Gaviota and Sebastián dance together, and he offers to show her English so they can move to New York together. Lucía gets back to Colombia.

Monday 11 April 2022

Gaviota trusts in Carmenza that Iván attempted to manhandle her. In the interim, Sebastián turns down Lucía when she attempts to kiss him.

Tuesday 12 April 2022

Gaviota attempts to arrange the land issue with Iván, however he doesn’t answer as she trusted. In the interim, Arthur visits Paula late around evening time.

Wednesday 13 April 2022

Iván sends a photograph of Sebastián and Gaviota to Lucrecia, who shows it to Lucía. Paula requests that Iván extend to Arthur an employment opportunity at the organization.

Thursday 14 April 2022

Sebastián and Gaviota set off out traveling to Salamina together. Carlos Mario requests that Pablo Emilio persuade Iván to keep laundering cash.

Friday 15 April 2022

Sebastián lets Gaviota know that he couldn’t say whether he can live without her in New York. Bernardo apologizes to Carlos for their fight.

Saturday 16 April 2022

Sebastián trusts in Marcela that he is infatuated with Gaviota. In the mean time, Leonidas requests that Gaviota assist him with making a narrative on the espresso ranches.

Sunday 17 April 2022

Iván lets Pablo Emilio know that he will do all that could be within reach to get Aura to leave. Sebastián and Gaviota go to Iván and Lucrecia’s wedding together.

Monday 18 April 2022

At the wedding, Julia won’t allow Gaviota to find a seat at the primary table. Iván requests that Carlos Mario depart the wedding party, however he denies.

Tuesday 19 April 2022

Iván and Sebastián get into a contention about the land Octavio vowed to Gaviota. Sebastián takes steps to get the police in question.

Wednesday 20 April 2022

Marcela goes up against Lucía for intentionally entangling Carmenza. Paula parts ways with Arthur, while Bernardo rejects Gabriela’s advances.

Thursday 21 April 2022

After bits of hearsay are spread about Gaviota, she and Carmenza are kicked out of the ranch. Aurelio attempts to safeguard them, however Julia doesn’t collapse.

Friday 22 April 2022

Raúl takes Gaviota’s telephone. Lucía deceives Sebastián about an issue at her loft, and inquires as to whether she can remain at his for a couple of days.

Saturday 23 April 2022

Sebastián lets Marcela and Bernardo know that he doesn’t really accept that the thing Wilson said about Gaviota. Iván and Lucrecia get back from their special first night.

Sunday 24 April 2022

Gaviota lets her mom know that she will search for Sebastián in New York. In the interim, Iván advises Julia that he intends to fire Aura.

Monday 25 April 2022

Gaviota requests to acquire 5,000,000 pesos from her mom. In the mean time, Iván affirms to Pablo Emilio that he will keep laundering cash.

Tuesday 26 April 2022

Carmenza goes to the police headquarters to attempt to persuade them regarding Gaviota’s guiltlessness. Lucía deals with Sebastián when he is debilitated.

Wednesday 27 April 2022

Lucrecia speculates that her better half is untrustworthy to her. Gaviota shows up in New York, yet the movement official at the air terminal is dubious.

Thursday 28 April 2022

Gaviota figures out how to persuade the migration official to allow her to enter the US. Aurelio tells Margarita he is keen on her. Lucrecia defies Iván.

Friday 29 April 2022

Sebastián frantically looks for Gaviota in the city of New York. In the mean time, Gaviota attempts to track down a lodging reasonably affordable for her.

Saturday 30 April 2022

Carmenza won’t give Aurelio subtleties of Gaviota’s whereabouts. Lucrecia introduces surveillance cameras in her condo to watch out for Iván.

About the author

admin

Mr Wiseman, A Certified Optician A lover of teaching and learning, A quality content writer and designer, Lots of Information On Education, entertainment, News, Favorite Movies, Carrier Guide you will get @ myschoolgoodies .Like and Share.

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: