Uncategorized

Twist Of Fate November 2021 Teasers

Twist of Fate wednesday 13th October 2021 Zee World
Written by Wisdom Chimaobi

 

Twist of Fate October 2021 Teasers Zee World 

Monday November 1 2021

Scene 215.

Pragya tried to protect Abhi from filling Tanu and Aliya. Does their settings win over the truth?

Tuesday November 2 2021

Find the identity behind each number that calls you.
Find the identity behind each number that calls you.
10 richest models in the world (2021 updated)
If you want a stronger immune system, consider this superfoo …
Scene 216.

Abhi found a Hello card under the pillow. He then, at that time questioned his dependence towards him. Indeed, Tanu took him out of this dilemma.

Wednesday November 3 2021

Scene 217.

Pragya heard Raj discussing it working with Aliya, he found that he was not an individual who in general he thought he was. How will he manage this data?

Thursday 4 November 2021

Scene 218.

Raj found that the better half was which at first cheated him and not Pragya.

Friday November 5 2021

Scene 219.

Raj fought by managing the Double Mithali intersection. Could this be a wedding finish?

Saturday 6 November 2021

Scene 220.

Mithali persuaded Abhi to get Tanu faster than he arranged. Pragya handles how to prevent Mithali settings appear.

Sunday 7 November 2021

Scene 221.

Secrets are inaccessible.

Monday 8 November 2021

Scene 222.

Pragya found that her mother did not exist. Pragya pulled the trick on Tanu to screw it up. He went up to Tanu, he realized that Tanu had his mother and taught him to find Sarla.

Tuesday 9 November 2021

Scene 223.

Abhi communicates love for Pragya to his grandmother. Tanu made a brave effort to hold Sarla back from being saved but Sarla looked for ways to go.

Wednesday 10 November 2021

Scene 224.

Nikhil tried to lead Abhi and Pragya adrift of the area where Sarla was. Pragya found his mother but Nikhil crashed him to stay calm.

Thursday 11 November 2021

Scene 225.

Aliya returned home. Tanu diverts the infusion of Sarla with poisons, will the setting be successful?

Friday November 12 2021

Scene 226.

Tanu caused further efforts to kill Sarla and activities did not go hand in hand. The family gets terrible news about Sarla’s welfare.

Saturday November 13 2021

Scene 227.

Tanu looked for Aliya help with the problem. Ronni thought about a setting to hurt Tanu. Ronni’s activities led Pragya to choose to uncover the reality to Abhi.

Sunday 14 November 2021

Scene 228.

Abhi requested that Kulpreet talk to Pragya about getting separate. How can he manage this?

Monday November 15 2021

Scene 229.

Pragya put snares for Tanu. Pragya stabs trying not to communicate with Abhi about separation but everything is bad.

Tuesday 16 November 2021

230 scene.

Abhi gave Pragya the final proposal that made him stuck in a difficult situation. Tanu has Sarla’s murder. Aliya saved Sarla’s life.

Wednesday 17 November 2021

Scene 231.

Tanu continued to trust Pragya when he played it like a manikin. Pragya nikhil spots with Tanu, can the mystery of Tanu come out?

Thursday 18 November 2021

Scene 232.

Pragya is to Tanu, he speculates that Nikhil might be Beau Tanu. Tanu escapes just almost. Aliya got the chance to bring the Obliteration for Abhi’s show but everything didn’t walk along.

The Frontliners Teasers October 2021-Series finale!

Friday 19 November 2021

233 scene.

Abhi proposed to Pragya than Tanu. Pragya found that Nikhil was the father of a youngster. Ronni watched too far by reaching for Tanu. During the fight, Nikhil lost Ronni.

Saturday 20 November 2021

Scene 234.

Tanu continues to see RO

About the author

Wisdom Chimaobi

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: